Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com
EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Illinois Southern

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Sales

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Shannon Moon

Regional Inside Tech

Email: shannon@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3226

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Reynold Hamann

Regional Manager

Email: rhamann@emseal.com

Cell: 612-723-0424

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
13872 44th Lane NE
St. Michael MN 55376
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Thomas Lavin

Regional Sales Specialist

Email: tlavin@emseal.com

Cell: 708-548-0062

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Shield Systems

Tom Suter

Email: tomsuter@shieldsystems.com

Phone: 314-865-5550

Cell: 314-713-2271

Fax: 314-865-5556

Website: www.shieldsystems.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

White Cap (Rock Island)

Chad Roelf

Email: Chad.Roelf@whitecap.com

Phone: 309-738-1193

Address (Directions)
1100 2nd Ave.
Rock Island IL 61204
United States

White Cap (Rockford)

Josh Woodford

Email: Joshua.Woodford@whitecap.com

Phone: 815-218-4299

Address (Directions)
2425 20th St.
Rockford IL 61104
United States

White Cap (Collinsville)

Garrett Maun

Email: Garrett.Maun@whitecap.co

Phone: 618-398-4377

Address (Directions)
1700 St. Louis Rd
Collinsville, IL 62234
United States

The Glenrock Company (Elmhurst)

The Glenrock Company (Elmhurst)

Phone: 630-530-9600

Fax: 630-333-1203

Website: www.glenrockcompany.com

Address (Directions)
200 W. Wrightwood Ave.
Elmhurst IL 60126
United States