Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com
EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Indiana

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Sales

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Shannon Moon

Regional Inside Tech

Email: mwtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3226

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Reynold Hamann

Regional Manager

Email: rhamann@emseal.com

Cell: 612-723-0424

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
13872 44th Lane NE
St. Michael MN 55376
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Thomas Lavin

Regional Sales Specialist

Email: tlavin@emseal.com

Cell: 708-548-0062

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

White Cap (Fort Wayne)

Shawn Patterson

Email: Shawn.Patterson@whitecap.com

Phone: 260-471-9000

Website: www.carter-waters.com

Address (Directions)
3333 Independence Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
United States

White Cap (Indianapolis)

Shawn Hart

Email: Shawn.Hart@whitecap.com

Phone: 317-545-4446

Address (Directions)
3201 Roosevelt Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46218
United States

White Cap (South Bend)

Corey Dill

Email: Corey.Dill@whitecap.com

Phone: 574-231-9000

Address (Directions)
910 W. Ireland Rd.
South Bend, IN 46614
United States

Glenrock Company (Indianapolis)

Tyler Gilpin

Inside Technical Sales Representative

Email: tgilpin@glenrockcompany.com

Phone: 317-542-8400

Cell: 317-777-0040

Fax: 317-542-8500

Website: www.glenrockcompany.com

Address (Directions)
4330 Hull St., Suite 300
Indianapolis IN 46225
United States

Jobsite Supply (Indianapolis)

Mylissa McCoy

Phone: 317-684-7474

Address (Directions)
624 S. Missouri St., Suite 300
Indianapolis IN 46225
United States