Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

CONTACT US

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Indiana

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Reynold Hamann

Regional Manager

Email: rhamann@emseal.com

Cell: 612-723-0424

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
13872 44th Lane NE
St. Michael MN 55376
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Greg Rodgers

Regional Inside Tech

Email: mwtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3229

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

William Baker Company

Jim Baker, CSI, ICRI

President

Email: Jim@wmbakerco.com

Phone: 317-253-5248

Cell: 317-752-0300

Address (Directions)
3004 E. 56th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Glenrock Company (Indianapolis)

Darryl Bailey

Branch Manager

Email: dbailey@glenrockcompany.com

Phone: 317-542-8400

Cell: 317-789-7328

Fax: 317-542-8500

Website: www.glenrockcompany.com

Address (Directions)
4330 Hull St., Suite 300
Indianapolis IN 46225
United States

Glenrock Company (Indianapolis)

Seth Criswell

Outside Sales Representative

Email: scriswell@glenrockcompany.com

Phone: 317-542-8400

Cell: 317-674-5430

Fax: 317-542-8500

Website: www.glenrockcompany.com

Address (Directions)
4330 Hull St., Suite 300
Indianapolis IN 46225
United States

Jobsite Supply (Indianapolis)

Mylissa McCoy

Phone: 317-684-7474

Address (Directions)
624 S. Missouri St., Suite 300
Indianapolis IN 46225
United States

Carter-Waters, LLC.

Isaac Mobley

Email: IMobley@carter-waters.com

Phone: 260-471-9000

Website: www.carter-waters.com

Address (Directions)
3333 Independence Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Carter-Waters, LLC.

Keith Wilson

Email: kwilson@carter-waters.com

Phone: 317-545-4446

Website: www.carter-waters.com

Address (Directions)
3201 Roosevelt Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46218

Carter-Waters, LLC.

Corey Dill

Email: cdill@carter-waters.com

Phone: 574-231-9000

Website: www.carter-waters.com

Address (Directions)
910 W. Ireland Rd.
South Bend, IN 46614