Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

CONTACT US

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Ontario

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Dennis Toomey

Regional Manager

Email: dtoomey@emseal.com

Phone: 631-923-0257

Cell: 917-618-2745

Fax: 631-923-0257

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane, Westborough MA 01581, United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Jamie Slone

Regional Inside Tech

Email: netechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3222

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane, Westborough MA 01581, United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

DRE

Marla Cosburn

Email: marla@dre.ca

Phone: 416-233-1603

Fax: 416-237-0577

Website: www.dre.ca

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

NATIONAL CONCRETE ACCESSORIES

Murray Wiegand

Branch Manager

Email: mwiegand@nca.ca

Phone: 519-622-3422

Fax: 519-621-0846

Website: www.nca.ca

Address (Directions)
341 Sheldon Drive -- Unit 2
Cambridge, ON N1T 1B1

BLAIR BUILDING MATERIALS

Doris Ingel

Sales

Email: sales@blairbuildingmaterials.com

Phone: 416-798-4996

Fax: 416-832-1150

Website: www.blairbuildingmaterials.com

Address (Directions)
10445 Keele Street
PO Box 730
Maple, ON L6A 1S7

OCP Construction Supplies (Timmins)

Steve Riel

Email: steve@ocp.ca

Phone: 705-268-6275

Fax: 705-268-9722

Website: www.ocp.ca

Address (Directions)
41 Jaguar Drive North
Timmins, ON P4N 7C3
Canada

Canada

Form & Build Supply Inc (Mississauga)

Sherri Meehan

Branch Manager

Email: smeehan@formandbuild.com

Phone: 905-362-1554

Cell: 416-460-1800

Fax: 905-362-1724

Toll Free: 800-563-2285

Website: formandbuild.com

Address (Directions)
7456 Tranmere Dr.
Mississauga ON L5S 1K4
Canada

National Concrete Accessories (Ottawa)

Ray Billings

Branch Manager

Email: rbillings@nca.ca

Phone: 613-736-5050

Cell: 613-913-2171

Fax: 613-736-1271

Website: www.nca.ca

Address (Directions)
1310 Leeds Ave.
Ottawa ON K1B 3W3
Canada

Form & Build Supply Inc (Hamilton)

Nelson Cabral

Email: ncabral@formandbuild.com

Phone: 905-388-2758

Fax: 905-388-7073

Toll Free: 866-603-4480

Website: www.formandbuild.com

Address (Directions)
140 Lancing Dr.
Hamilton ON L8W 3Ai
Canada

OCP Construction Supplies (Sault Ste. Marie)

Norm Pigeau

Email: soo@ocp.ca

Phone: 705-759-1200

Fax: 705-759-9369

Website: www.ocp.ca

Address (Directions)
28 Industrial Ct. A
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6B 5W6
Canada

National Concrete Accessories (Toronto)

Larry Jarvis

Phone: 416-245-4720

Fax: 416-242-2727

Website: www.nca.ca

Address (Directions)
172 Bethridge Rd.
Etobicoke ON M9W 1N3
Canada

OCP Construction Supplies (North Bay)

Joey Omiccioli

Email: joey@ocp.ca

Phone: 705-495-1590

Fax: 705-495-2744

Website: www.ocp.ca

Address (Directions)
1704 Seymour Street
North Bay ON P1A 0E1
Canada

Form & Build Supply Inc (Kitchener)

Joe Gibson (Kitchener)

Branch Manager

Email: jgibson@formandbuild.com

Fax: 519-743-3589

Toll Free: 800-265-8963

Website: formandbuild.com

Address (Directions)
12 Shirley Ave.
Kitchener ON N2B 2E1
Canada

Form & Build Supply Inc (Windsor)

Greg Prymack (Windsor)

Branch Manager

Phone: 519-997-7000

Fax: 519-737-0411

Toll Free: 800-451-5516

Website: formandbuild.com

Address (Directions)
4405 7th Concession
Windsor ON N91 6J3
Canada

OCP Construction Supplies (Sudbury)

Denis Sonier

Email: sud@ocp.ca

Phone: 705-674-7073

Fax: 705-674-5028

Website: www.ocp.ca

Address (Directions)
1072 Webbwood Dr.
Sudbury ON P3C 3B7
Canada

Blair Building Materials (Maple)

Dante DiGiovanni

Vice President

Email: sales@blairbuildingmaterials.com

Phone: 416-798-4996

Fax: 416-832-1150

Website: www.blairbuildingmaterials.com

Address (Directions)
10445 Keefe St.
P.O. Box 730
Maple ON L6A 1S7
Canada

Brock White Canada (Thunder Bay)

Bernie Pechiwa

Branch Manager

Email: bpechiwa@brockwhite.com

Phone: 807-623-5556

Fax: 807-623-6277

Toll Free: 800-465-6920

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
715 Norah Crescent
Thunder Bay ON P7C 5H9
Canada

Form & Build Supply Inc (London)

Barry Hass

Branch Manager

Email: bhass@formandbuild.com

Cell: 519-636-2060

Fax: 519-451-3379

Toll Free: 800-265-1075

Website: www.formandbuild.com

Address (Directions)
1175 Frances St.
London ON N5W 2L9
Canada