Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com
EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

North Carolina

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Sales

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Michael Magnanti

Regional Inside Tech

Email: mmagnanti@emseal.com

Phone: 508-599-3203

Fax: 508-83600281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Emseal Joint Systems, Ltd.

Dylan Krebsbach

Territory Sales Manager

Email: dkrebsbach@emeal.com

Cell: 919-410-3717

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

David Neubeiser

Regional Sales Manager

Email: neubeiser.david@us.sika.com

Cell: 202-660-2700

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Coastal Construction Products

Mike Golder

Email: mgolder@coastalone.com

Phone: 704-401-0015

Cell: 704-641-9604

Website: www.coastalone.com

Address (Directions)
1314 Artando Ave.
Charlotte NC 28208
UnitedStates

White Cap Supply

James Duncan

Email: james.duncan@whitecap.com

Phone: 704-634-9071

Website: www.whitecap.com

Address (Directions)
508 Wolfberry Street
Charlotte NC 28206

Guaranteed Supply

Chuck Nelson

Email: chuck.nelson@gscnc.com

Phone: 336-289-6620

Website: www.guaranteedsupply.com

Address (Directions)
1201 Rotherwood Road
Greensborough NC 27406
United States

White Cap Supply

James Clark

Email: james.clark@whitecap.com

Phone: 919-909-4617

Fax: 919-790-8923

Website: www.whitecap.com

Address (Directions)
1211 Intrepid Ct.
Raleigh NC 27610
United States

White Cap Supply

Dan Thompson

Email: dan.thompson@whitecap.com

Phone: 910-262-4800

Website: www.whitecap.com

Address (Directions)
6744 Netherlands Drive
Wilmington NC 28405
United States

White Cap Supply

Thad Downing

Email: thad.downing@whitecap.com

Phone: 843-696-9006

Website: www.whitecap.com

Address (Directions)
8717 W. Market Street
Greensboro NC 27409
United States

Coastal Construction Products

Bryan Snow

Email: bsnow@coastalone.com

Phone: 336-816-2569

Website: www.coastalone.com

Address (Directions)
2539 Noblin Road, Suite 102
Raleigh NC 27604

New South Construction Supply, LLC

Peter Bemisderfer

Email: peter.bemisderfer@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 864-269-7007

Cell: 864-650-5116

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
9 North Kings Road
Greenville SC 29605
United States