Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

North Carolina

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

David Sorrells

Regional Manager

Email: dsorrells@emseal.com

Cell: 205-937-4376

Fax: 205-967-8004

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
Birmingham, AL
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Kevin Patel

Regional Inside Tech

Email: southtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3220

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Spirit Sales Group

Scott Kind

Email: scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Phone: 919-909-9839

Website: www.spiritsalesgroup.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Charlotte)

Rick Bunch

Email: rick.bunch@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 704-358-9797

Cell: 704-361-2463

Fax: 704-358-9646

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
140 Dorton St.
Charlotte NC 28213
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Colfax)

Angie Puckett

Email: angie.puckett@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 336-992-0237

Fax: 336-992-0839

Toll Free: 800-609-0889

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
9050 D West Market St.
Colfax NC 27235
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Garner/Raleigh)

Brian McCormick

Email: brian.mccormick@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 919-662-9012

Fax: 919-662-9412

Toll Free: 800-849-4677

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
1427 Mechanical Blvd., Suite 103
Garner NC 27529
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Charlotte)

Chris Daleus

Email: chris.daleus@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 704-358-9797

Fax: 704-358-9646

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
140 Dorton St.
Charlotte NC 28213
United States

White Cap Supply (Raleigh)

Mark Hollander

Email: markhollander@whitecap.net

Phone: 919-790-9051

Fax: 919-790-8923

Website: www.whitecap.comshopenwchome

Address (Directions)
1211 Intrepid Ct.
Raleigh NC 27610
United States

Guaranteed Supply (Greensboro)

Norman Rollins

Email: normanr@gscnc.com

Phone: 336-273-3491

Fax: 336-272-6202

Website: www.guaranteedsupply.com

Address (Directions)
1201 Rotherwood Rd.
Greensboro NC 27406
United States

Kenseal Construction Products (Charlotte)

Sam Fagan

Email: sam.fagan@kenseal.com

Phone: 704-598-3003

Fax: 704-598-3007

Website: www.kenseal.com

Address (Directions)
1920 F Starita Rd.
Charlotte NC 28206
United States

Jarco Supply, LLC (Youngville)

Geric Potts

Email: gpotts@jarcosupply.com

Phone: 919-562-0123

Cell: 919-795-5452

Fax: 919-562-1806

Website: www.jarcosupply.com

Address (Directions)
100 AG Dr.
Youngsville NC 27596
United States

Tucker-Kirby (Charlotte)

Andrew Bell

Email: abell@tuckerkirby.com

Phone: 704-391-9990

Cell: 704-363-9472

Website: www.tuckerkirby.com

Address (Directions)
3825 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte NC 28208-5516
United States