Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

CONTACT US

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Alberta

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Greg Rodgers

Regional Inside Tech

Email: mwtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3229

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

KLAD Envelope Solutions Inc.

Robert Jahnsen

Email: robert@klad.co

Phone: 604-657-5886

Website: www.klad.co

Address (Directions)
3275-143 Street
Surrey, BC V4P 3M2

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Cascade Aqua-Tech (Calgary)

Ben Servais

Email: bservais@cascadeaqua.com

Phone: 403-571-4080

Fax: 403-571-4084

Toll Free: 1-877-571-4080

Website: www.cascadeaqua.com

Address (Directions)
Bay 1117- 6027 79 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB T2C-5P1
Canada

National Concrete Accessories (Calgary)

Tom Mesic

Email: tmesic@nca.ca

Phone: 403-279-7089

Fax: 403-279-4397

Website: www.nca.ca

Address (Directions)
3834 5th Ave. SE
Calgary AB T2C 2K9
Canada

Brock White Canada (Edmonton)

Don Kirstiuk

Email: dkirstiuk@brockwhite.com

Phone: 780-452-4710

Fax: 780-451-1563

Toll Free: 800-264-2280

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
12959 156th St.
Edmonton AB T5V 0A2
Canada

Cascade Aqua-Tech (Edmonton)

Henry Szewczyk

Email: hszewczyk@cascadeaqua.com

Phone: 780-453-6682

Fax: 780-451-9170

Toll Free: 1-800-252-9340

Website: www.cascadeaqua.com

Address (Directions)
11616 163rd Street
Edmonton AB T5M 3T3
Canada

National Concrete Accessories (Edmonton)

Richard Smith

Email: rsmith@nca.ca

Phone: 780-451-1212

Fax: 780-451-8211

Website: www.nca.ca

Address (Directions)
14305 - 128th Ave.
Edmonton AB T5L 3H3
Canada

National Concrete Accessories (Red Deer)

Lee Miller

Email: lmiller@nca.ca

Phone: 403-342-0210

Fax: 403-341-3245

Website: www.nca.ca

Address (Directions)
#5, 7803 - 50 Ave.
Red Deer AB T4P 1M8
Canada