Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Maryland

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

David Slough

Regional Manager

Email: dslough@emseal.com

Cell: 804-774-0100

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Brian Castagnaro

Regional Inside Tech

Email: midatltechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3214

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

PPSI MD

Steve Gordon

Email: steve@ppsimd.com

Phone: 301-470-3745

Cell: 301-980-1374

Fax: 301-470-4089

Website: www.ppsimd.com

PPSI MD

Brian Baker

Email: brian@ppsimd.com

Phone: 301-470-3745

Cell: 301-708-8102

Fax: 301-470-4089

Website: www.ppsimd.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Kenseal Construction Products (Chantilly, VA)

Bill Lineburg

Email: bill@kenseal.com

Phone: 703-263-0730

Cell: 301-343-9332

Fax: 703-263-0726

Toll Free: 800-666-1582

Website: www.kenseal.com

Address (Directions)
3933 Avion Park Ct., Unit B-114
Chantilly VA 20151
United States

Kenseal Construction Products (Chantilly, VA)

Brian Greene

Email: brian@kenseal.com

Phone: 703-263-0730

Cell: 703-906-9859

Fax: 703-263-0726

Toll Free: 800-666-1582

Website: www.kenseal.com

Address (Directions)
3933 Avion Park Ct., Unit B-114
Chantilly VA 20151
United States

Kenseal Construction Products (Baltimore)

Scott Baeschlin (Baltimore)

Email: scottb@kenseal.com

Phone: 410-646-5801

Cell: 410-646-5801

Fax: 410-646-5814

Website: www.kenseal.com

Kenseal Construction Products (Baltimore)

Mike Blair (Baltimore)

Email: mike@kenseal.com

Phone: 410-646-5801

Cell: 301-343-9331

Fax: 410-646-5814

Website: www.kenseal.com

Kenseal Construction Products (Beltsville)

Craig Flater

Email: craigf@kenseal.com

Phone: 301-595-4044

Cell: 301-440-8179

Fax: 301-595-3548

Website: www.kenseal.com

Metro Sealant & Waterproof Supply (Baltimore)

Mike Prizzi

Email: mikeprizzi@metrosealant.com

Phone: 410-789-7400

Website: www.metrosealant.com

Address (Directions)
1401 West Nursery Rd.
Linthicum MD 21090
United States