Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

CONTACT US

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

British Columbia

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Greg Rodgers

Regional Inside Tech

Email: mwtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3229

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

KLAD Envelope Solutions Inc.

Robert Jahnsen

Email: robert@klad.co

Phone: 604-657-5886

Website: www.klad.co

Address (Directions)
3275-143 Street
Surrey, BC V4P 3M2

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Brock White Canada (Prince George)

Michael Fawcett

Email: mfawcett@brockwhite.com

Phone: 250-564-1288

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
1706 Ogilvie Street
Prince George, BC, V2N 1W9

Brock White Canada (Kelowna)

Darwyne Graff

Email: dgraff@brockwhite.com

Phone: 250-765-9000

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
822 McCurdy Place
Kelowna, BC, V1X 8C8

Brock White Canada (Kamloops)

Jan Groves

Email: jgroves@brockwhite.com

Phone: 250-374-3151

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
760 Laval Crescent
Kamloops, BC, V2C 5P3

Brock White Canada (Victoria)

Brad Fenn

Email: bfenn@brockwhite.com

Phone: 250-384-8032

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
2658 Wilfert Road
Victoria, BC, V9B 5Z3

Brock White Canada (Langley)

Daniel Larsen

Email: dlarsen2@brockwhite.com

Phone: 604-888-3457

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
20121 100A Avenue #106
Langley, BC, V1M 3X6

Brock White Canada (Burnaby)

Dave Bishop

Email: snephin@brockwhite.com

Phone: 604-299-8551

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
7851 Enterprise Street
Burnaby, BC, V5A 1V5

Cascade Aqua-Tech (Burnaby)

Byron Preston

Email: bpreston@cascadeaqua.com

Phone: 604-291-6101

Website: www.cascadeaqua.com

Address (Directions)
3215 Norland Ave
Burnaby, BC, V5B 3A9

Cascade Aqua-Tech (Kelowna)

Steve Dmytry

Email: sdmytry@cascadeaqua.com

Phone: 250-868-1331

Website: www.cascadeaqua.com

Address (Directions)
350A Spedding Crt
Kelowna, BC, V1X 7K9

Cascade Aqua-Tech (Langley)

Candace Vettese

Email: cvettese@cascadeaqua.com

Phone: 604-888-0425

Website: www.cascadeaqua.com

Address (Directions)
Unit #5 – 20280, 97 Ave
Langley, BC V1M 4B9

Cascade Aqua-Tech (Victoria)

Curt Derrick

Email: cderrick@cascadeaqua.com

Phone: 250-381-3623

Website: www.cascadeaqua.com

Address (Directions)
540 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC, V8T 1Y9

Brock White Canada (Surrey)

Denise Richards

Email: drichards@brockwhite.com

Phone: 604-576-9131

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
7678 132nd Street
Surrey, BC, V3W 4M9