Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com
EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

New York Metro

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Sales

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Kevin Bock

Regional Inside Tech

Email: kevbock@emseal.com

Phone: 508-599-3231

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane, Westborough MA 01581, United States

Emseal Joint Systems, Ltd.

Alex Stark

Sales Specialist

Email: alex.stark@watsonbowmanacme.com

Cell: 908-370-6870

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
437 Catherine Street
Somerville, NJ 08876

Emseal Joint Systems, Ltd.

Omari Brown

Sales Specialist

Email: omari.brown@watsonbowmanacme.com

Cell: 716-200-2613

Fax: 508-836-0280

Website: www.emseal.com

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Dennis Toomey

Regional Manager

Email: dtoomey@emseal.com

Phone: 631-923-0257

Cell: 917-618-2745

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane, Westborough MA 01581, United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Metro Building Solutions Inc

Dennis Italia

Email: ditalia@metrobuilding.biz

Phone: 908-284-1676

Website: www.metrobuilding.biz

Metro Building Solutions Inc

Alex Moshenberg

Email: alex@metrobuilding.biz

Phone: 908-284-1676

Cell: 917-584-7538

Website: www.metrobuilding.biz

Metro Building Solutions Inc

Anthony Scoppettone

Building Envelope Specialist

Email: anthony@metrobuilding.biz

Phone: 908-284-1676

Cell: 347-603-6581

Website: www.metrobuilding.biz

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Extech Industries (Long Island City)

Randy Ramtahal

Email: rramtahal@extechbuilding.com

Cell: 347-242-7207

Address (Directions)
43-87 Vernon Blvd.
Long Island City NY 11101

Garvin Construction Products (Long Island City)

Tony Roselli

Email: aroselli@garvinproducts.com

Phone: 718-472-4700

Address (Directions)
30-02 48th Ave.
Long Island City NY 11101

White Cap

Claude Bonilla

Email: Claude.bonilla@whitecap.com

Phone: 929-310-5984

Address (Directions)
21-32 Borden Avenue
Long Island City NY 11101

Beacon

Muhammad Iqbal

Email: Muhammad.Iqbal@becn.com

Phone: 718-706-0145

Address (Directions)
42-16 11th Street
Long Island City, NY, 11101