Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

New Jersey Northern

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Dennis Toomey

Regional Manager

Email: dtoomey@emseal.com

Phone: 631-923-0257

Cell: 917-618-2745

Fax: 631-923-0257

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane, Westborough MA 01581, United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Brian Castagnaro

Regional Inside Tech

Email: midatltechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3214

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Metro Building Solutions Inc

Anthony Scoppettone

Building Envelope Specialist

Email: anthony@metrobuilding.biz

Phone: 908-284-1676

Cell: 347-603-6581

Fax: 908-284-1637

Website: www.metrobuilding.biz

Metro Building Solutions Inc

Dennis Italia

Email: ditalia@metrobuilding.biz

Phone: 908-284-1676

Fax: 908-284-1637

Website: www.metrobuilding.biz

Metro Building Solutions Inc

Alex Moshenberg

Email: alex@metrobuilding.biz

Phone: 908-284-1676

Cell: 917-584-7538

Fax: 908-284-1637

Website: www.metrobuilding.biz

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Garvin-Brown Construction Products (Carlstadt)

Chuck Bilodeau

Phone: 201-636-5046

Fax: 201-528-7807

Website: www.garvinbrown.com

Address (Directions)
460 Meadow Ln.
Carlstadt NJ 07072
United States

Extech Industries (Newark)

Harry Burbank

Email: hburbank@extechbuilding.com

Phone: 973-230-6232

Cell: 201-376-7972

Fax: 973-274-3348

Website: www.extechbuilding.com

Address (Directions)
61-89 Ave. K
Newark NJ 07105
United States

Kenseal Construction Products (Parsippany, NJ)

Scott Gallion

Email: scott.gallion@kenseal.com

Phone: 973-325-6330

Fax: 973-736-7772

Website: www.kenseal.com

Address (Directions)
799 Edwards Rd.
Parsippany NJ 07054
United States