Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Hawaii

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Regional Manager

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Drew Kirk

Regional Inside Tech

Email: dkirk@emseal.com

Phone: 508-599-3224

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Maddison O’Hayer

Western Regional Sales Manager

Email: maddison@emseal.com

Cell: 508-439-1129

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
4490 Fanuel Street, Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92109

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Strategic Building Products, LLC

Schad Woods

Email: swoods@strategicbp.com

Phone: 877-405-4452

Cell: 808-497-0239

Fax: 877-405-4454

Website: www.strategicbp.com

Strategic Building Products, LLC

Josh Wallwork

Email: jwallwork@strategicbp.com

Phone: 877-405-4452

Cell: 209-229-5116

Fax: 877-405-4454

Website: www.strategicbp.com

Strategic Building Products, LLC

Bill Goelz

Email: bgoelz@strategicbp.com

Phone: 877-405-4452

Cell: 510-514-4908

Fax: 877-405-4454

Website: www.strategicbp.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Bonded Materials Company

Lauren Tolentino

Architectural & Engineering Consultant

Email: lauren@bondedmaterials.net

Phone: 808-832-1171

Fax: 808-208-8520

Website: www.bondedmaterials.net

Address (Directions)
150 Puuhale Rd.
Honolulu HI 96819
United States