Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com
EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Saskatchewan

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Regional Manager

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Balraj Jhajj

International Inside Tech

Email: bjhajj@emseal.com

Phone: (647) 723-6214

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
111 Royal Group Crescent
Woodbridge, ON L4H 1X9 Canada

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Bashar Moussallieh

Director, Canadian & International Sales

Email: basharm@emseal.com

Phone: 416-740-2090

Cell: (Canada) 416-877-8821 / (US) 508-330-6497

Fax: 416-740-0233

Website: www.emseal.com

Skype: bashar.moussallieh1

Address (Directions)
111 Royal Group Crescent
Woodbridge, ON L4H 1X9 Canada

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

KLAD Envelope Solutions

Robert Jahnsen

Email: robert@klad.co

Phone: 604-657-5886

Website: www.klad.co

Address (Directions)
3275 143 St., Surrey
British Columbia V4P 3M2

KLAD Envelope Solutions

Lyrrad Pittard

Email: lyrrad@klad.co

Phone: 416-317-5439

Website: www.klad.co

Address (Directions)
505 1862 Bathurst St,
Toronto, ON, M5P 3K8

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Wallace (Regina)

Brent Cherwinski

Email: BrentC@wallace.sk.ca

Phone: 306-569-2334

Fax: 306-757-2512

Website: www.wallace.sk.ca

Address (Directions)
825 MacKay Street
Regina, SK S4N 2S3

Wallace (Saskatoon)

James Waldbillig

Email: JamesW@wallace.sk.ca

Phone: 306-653-2020

Fax: 306-665-2142

Website: www.wallace.sk.ca

Address (Directions)
1940 Ontario Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1T6

Brock White Canada (Saskatoon)

Email: Info@brockwhite.com

Phone: 306-931-9255

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
803 - 48th St. East
Saskatoon SK S7K 1L8
Canada

National Concrete Accessories (Saskatoon)

Email: marketing@nca.ca

Phone: 306-242-3831

Website: www.nca.calocations

Address (Directions)
#20 - 3918 Arthur Rose Ave.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7P 0C9
Canada

Brock White Canada (Regina)

Email: Info@brockwhite.com

Phone: 306-721-9333

Website: www.brockwhite.ca

Address (Directions)
1305 Pettigrew Ave. East
Regina SK S4N 5W1
Canada