Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

CONTACT US

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

Tennessee Western

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

David Sorrells

Regional Manager

Email: dsorrells@emseal.com

Cell: 205-937-4376

Fax: 205-967-8004

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
Birmingham, AL
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Kevin Patel

Regional Inside Tech

Email: southtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3220

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

MW Escue

Meredith Escue

Email: meredith@mwescue.com

Phone: 901-861-5502

Cell: 901-277-7580

Fax: 901-861-5510

Website: www.mwescue.com

MW Escue

Lance Escue

Email: lance@mwescue.com

Phone: 901-861-5502

Cell: 901-277-9077

Fax: 901-861-5510

Website: www.mwescue.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Coastal Construction Products Inc (Memphis)

Zanny Bogan

Email: ZBogan@coastalone.com

Phone: 901-692-5608

Cell: 901-827-0795

Fax: 901-692-5613

Website: www.coastalone.com

Address (Directions)
3365 One Place
Memphis, TN 38116

Ram Tool & Supply Co (Nashville)

Tim Johnson

Email: tim.johnson@ram-tool.com

Phone: 615-256-9890

Fax: 615-256-9948

Website: www.ram-tool.com

Address (Directions)
840 Fezziers Pkwy.
Nashville TN 37210
United States

Ram Tool & Supply Co (Memphis)

Alan Carey

Email: alan.carey@ram-tool.com

Phone: 901-331-6181

Fax: 901-332-6190

Website: www.ram-tool.com

Address (Directions)
3830 New Getwell Rd.
Memphis TN 38118
United States

Williams Equipment & Supply (Memphis)

Dee Thompson

Email: dthompson@williamsequipment.com

Phone: 901-366-9785

Fax: 901-363-1579

Website: www.williamsequipment.com

Address (Directions)
3655 American Way
Memphis TN 38118
United States

AG Heins Company (Knoxville)

Gordon Heins

Email: agheinsco@aol.com

Phone: 865-525-5363

Fax: 865-524-8072

Address (Directions)
P.O. Box 486
Knoxville TN 37901
United States