Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

South Carolina

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Regional Manager

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Brian Castagnaro

Regional Inside Tech

Email: midatltechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-599-3214

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Eric Velander

Regional Manager

Email: evelander@emseal.com

Cell: 916-716-1685

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Spirit Sales Group

Scott Kind

Email: scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Phone: 919-909-9839

Website: www.spiritsalesgroup.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

Coastal Construction Products

Mike Golder

Email: mgolder@coastalone.com

Phone: 704-401-0015

Cell: 704-641-9604

Website: www.coastalone.com

Address (Directions)
1314 Artando Ave.
Charlotte NC 28208
UnitedStates

Guaranteed Supply

Chuck Nelson

Email: chuck.nelson@gscnc.com

Phone: 336-289-6620

Website: www.guaranteedsupply.com

Address (Directions)
1201 Rotherwood Road
Greensborough NC 27406
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC

Peter Bemisderfer

Email: peter.bemisderfer@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 864-269-7007

Cell: 864-650-5116

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
9 North Kings Road
Greenville SC 29605
United States

White Cap Supply

McGino Exantus

Email: mcgino.exantus@whitecap.com

Phone: 843-349-0170

Website: www.whitecap.com

Address (Directions)
269 East Cox Ferry Rd.
Conway SC 29526
United States

White Cap Supply

Mike Parent

Email: mike.parent@whitecap.com

Phone: 843-744-0014

Website: www.whitecap.com

Address (Directions)
3445 Buffalo Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29418
United States