Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

CONTACT US

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

South Carolina

EMSEAL Regional Manager | Inside Tech

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

David Sorrells

Regional Manager

Email: dsorrells@emseal.com

Cell: 205-937-4376

Fax: 205-967-8004

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
Birmingham, AL
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Kevin Patel

Regional Inside Tech

Email: southtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-836-0280 x3220

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough MA 01581
United States

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Spirit Sales Group

Scott Kind

Email: scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Phone: 919-909-9839

Website: www.spiritsalesgroup.com

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Hilton Head)

Steve Melton

Email: steve.melton@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 843-784-1580

Fax: 843-784-1581

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
358 Industrial Park Rd.
Hardeeville SC 29927
United States

Tucker-Kirby (Columbia)

Roger Baldwin

Email: rbaldwin@tuckerkirby.com

Phone: 803-783-8200

Fax: 803-783-8439

Website: www.tuckerkirby.com

Address (Directions)
2701 Shop Rd.
Columbia SC 29202
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Greenville)

Russ Lott

Email: russ.lott@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 864-269-7007

Fax: 864-269-6004

Toll Free: 800-849-4454

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
9 N. Kings Rd.
Greenville SC 29605
United States

Guaranteed Supply (Columbia)

Guaranteed Supply (Columbia)

Phone: 803-212-1626

Website: www.guaranteedsupply.com

Address (Directions)
1850 Shop Rd.
Columbia SC 29201
United States

Guaranteed Supply (N. Charleston)

Guaranteed Supply (N. Charleston)

Phone: 843-532-9252

Website: www.guaranteedsupply.com

Address (Directions)
7291 Investment Dr.
N. Charleston SC 29418
United States

Guaranteed Supply (Greenville)

Jonathan Breazeale

Email: jonathanb@gscsc.com

Phone: 864-297-8257

Fax: 864-297-8722

Website: www.guaranteedsupply.com

Address (Directions)
7000 Pelham Rd.
Greenville SC 29615
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (N. Charleston)

Bailey Williams

Email: bailey.williams@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 843-760-0780

Fax: 843-760-6127

Toll Free: 888-224-3140

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
4987 Banco Rd.
N. Charleston SC 29418
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Myrtle Beach)

Clint Paul

Email: clint.paul@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 843-236-6447

Fax: 843-236-6004

Toll Free: 800-821-2676

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
180 Rodeo Dr.
Myrtle Beach SC 29579
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Columbia - Main Office)

Jon Black

Email: jon.black@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 803-791-8700

Cell: 803-600-6306

Fax: 803-791-8191

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
951 Harbor Dr.
W. Columbia SC 29169
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Charlotte)

Rick Bunch

Email: rick.bunch@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 704-358-9797

Cell: 704-361-2463

Fax: 704-358-9646

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
140 Dorton St.
Charlotte NC 28213
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Colfax)

Angie Puckett

Email: angie.puckett@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 336-992-0237

Fax: 336-992-0839

Toll Free: 800-609-0889

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
9050 D West Market St.
Colfax NC 27235
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Garner/Raleigh)

Brian McCormick

Email: brian.mccormick@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 919-662-9012

Fax: 919-662-9412

Toll Free: 800-849-4677

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
1427 Mechanical Blvd., Suite 103
Garner NC 27529
United States

New South Construction Supply, LLC (Charlotte)

Chris Daleus

Email: chris.daleus@newsouthsupply.com

Phone: 704-358-9797

Fax: 704-358-9646

Website: www.newsouthsupply.com

Address (Directions)
140 Dorton St.
Charlotte NC 28213
United States