Watertight Expansion Joints and Construction Sealants by EMSEAL

Where to Purchase / Contact Us

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581-2603
Toll Free (US only) | 800-526-8365
Voice | 508-836-0280   Fax | 508-836-0281
Email | techinfo@emseal.com

Rep/Distributor Finder:

Clear Selections

California South (not LA County)

EMSEAL Inside Tech | Regional Manager

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Drew Kirk

Regional Inside Tech

Email: westtechinfo@emseal.com

Phone: 508-599-3224

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581
United States

EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd.

Maddison O’Hayer

Western Regional Sales Manager

Email: maddison@emseal.com

Cell: 508-439-1129

Fax: 508-836-0281

Website: www.emseal.com

Address (Directions)
San Diego, CA

Independent Manufacturer's Rep

Building Product Solutions

Brock Lechowicz

President

Email: brock@bpsolutionscorp.com

Cell: 949-402-5106

Website: www.bpsolutionscorp.com

Address (Directions)
Costa Mesa, CA

Distributors For Architectural Foam Sealants

M. H. Powell & Co.,Inc.

Nassib Chaar

Vice President

Email: nassib@mhpowell.net

Phone: 323-887-0037

Fax: 323-887-0877

Website: www.mhpowell.com

Address (Directions)
2313 Yates Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
United States

California Waterproofing Supply

Nick Sandru

Email: nick@calwasupply.com

Phone: 714-617-9899

Cell: 949-441-8213

Website: www.calwasupply.com

Address (Directions)
2330 Artesia Avenue
Suite A
Fullerton, CA 92833
United States

Sunshine Supply Co Inc (Ontario)

Bryce Roughton

Email: brycer@sunshinesupply.com

Phone: 909-456-3820

Cell: 714-292-3444

Website: www.sunshinesupply.comstoresall

Address (Directions)
1531 S. Vineyard Avenue
Ontario, CA 91761
United States

Sunshine Supply Co Inc (Inland Empire)

Vance Violassi

Email: vancev@sunshinesupply.com

Phone: 909-456-3820

Cell: 323-217-3217

Website: www.sunshinesupply.comstoresall

Address (Directions)
1531 S. Vineyard Avenue
Ontario, CA 91761
United States

Sunshine Supply Co Inc (San Diego)

Jim Edwards

Email: jedwards@sunshinesupply.com

Phone: 619-276-7442

Cell: 619-581-0458

Fax: 619-276-0304

Website: www.sunshinesupply.comstoresall

Address (Directions)
4946 Naples St.
San Diego CA 92110
United States

Smalley & Company (Orange County)

Robert Quinones

Email: r.quinonez@smalleyandcompany.com

Phone: 714-441-4100

Cell: 323-313-8181

Fax: 714-441-4120

Toll Free: 800-585-9123

Website: www.smalleyandcompany.comfind-a-branch

Address (Directions)
4935 E. Hunter Avenue,
Anaheim, CA 92807
United States

Smalley & Company (San Diego)

Nancy Kirwan

Email: n.kirwan@smalleyandcompany.com

Phone: 858-573-9124

Cell: 619-885-0741

Fax: 858-573-9145

Toll Free: 800-586-9080

Website: www.smalleyandcompany.comfind-a-branch

Address (Directions)
7615 Othello Ave., Ste B
San Diego, CA 92111
United States

California Waterproofing Supply

Jay Steuer

Email: jaysteuer@calwasupply.com

Cell: 925-389-7789

Website: www.calwasupply.com

California Waterproofing Supply

Moira Howmann

Email: moira@calwasupply.com

Cell: 949-683-7199

Website: www.calwasupply.com

California Waterproofing Supply

Meredith Steuer

Phone: 714-617-9899

Cell: 925-216-8028

Fax: 714-734-0827

Website: www.calwasupply.com

Address (Directions)
2330 Artesia Ave.
Suite A
Fullerton, CA 92833
United States

Sunshine Supply Co Inc (Anaheim)

Phil Cleveland

Phone: 714-634-2900

Cell: 949-662-5094

Fax: 714-634-2998

Website: www.sunshinesupply.comstoresall

Address (Directions)
1520 Harris Ct.
Anaheim CA 92806
United States

Sunshine Supply Co Inc (San Diego)

Bill Stivers

Email: bstivers@sunshinesupply.com

Phone: 619-276-7442

Cell: 619-757-3372`

Fax: 619-276-0304

Website: www.sunshinesupply.comstoresall

Address (Directions)
4946 Naples St.
San Diego CA 92110
United States

Smalley & Company (Inland Empire)

Marty Cuevas

Email: m.cuevas@smalleyandcompany.com

Phone: 909-605-6540

Cell: 562-577-2635

Fax: 909-605-6546

Toll Free: 800-889-3629

Website: www.smalleyandcompany.comfind-a-branch

Address (Directions)
1505 S. DuPont Ave., Ste. C
Ontario, CA 91761
United States

Smalley & Company (Sun Valley)

Brian Perlman

Email: b.perlman@smalleyandcompany.com

Phone: 818-786-2460

Fax: 818-786-9502

Toll Free: 800-585-9122

Website: www.smalleyandcompany.comfind-a-branch

Address (Directions)
11672 Tuxford St.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
United States