EMSEAL
Expansion Joints and Pre-Compressed Sealants


 

 (Click on map for large view)

 

 

 

MARYLAND, WASHINGTON DC
Reps and Distributors for Architectural/Engineering/Construction Market

EMSEAL MD-DC-VA REGIONAL MANAGER
David Slough

Cell: 804-774-0100
Office: 804-596-3148

Office:
EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS, LTD
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581

email: dslough@emseal.com

EMSEAL MID ATLANTIC REGIONAL INSIDE TECH
Brian Castagnaro


EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS, LTD
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581

Phone: 508-836-0280  ext. 3214
Fax: 508-836-0281

email: MidAtlTechInfo@emseal.com
 

MARYLAND, WASHINGTON DC, N. Virginia Independent Manufacturers' Rep

PPSI (MD)
PH: 301-470-3745
FX: 301-470-4089

Steve Gordon, Cell: 301-980-1374  Email: steve@ppsimd.com
Brian Baker, Cell:
301-708-8102  Email: brian@ppsimd.com
Marty Fischer, Email: marty@ppsimd.com


Distributors For EMSEAL Foam Sealants:

Kenseal Construction Products (Beltsville)
Craig Flater
PH: 301-595-4044
FX: 301-595-3548
Cell: 301-440-8719
craigf@kenseal.com

Kenseal Construction Products (Baltimore)
PH: 410-646-5801
FX: 410-646-5814

Mike Blair
Cell: 301-343-9331
mike@kenseal.com

Scott Baeschlin
PH: 410-646-5801
scottb@kenseal.com

Kenseal Construction Products (Chantilly, VA)
3933 Avion Park Court, Unit B-114, Chantilly, VA 20151
TOLL FREE: 800-666-1582
PH: 703-263-0730
FX: 703-263-0726

Brian Greene, Cell: 703-906-9859 brian@kenseal.com
Bill Lineburg, Cell: 301-343-9332, bill@kenseal.com
 

Metro Sealant & Waterproof Supply  (Baltimore)
1041 West Nursery Rd
Linthicum, MD 21090

Mike Prizzi
PH: 410-789-7400
mikeprizzi@metrosealant.com

 




EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS LTD. 25 Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA 01581
EMSEAL LLC. 120 Carrier Drive, Toronto, ON M9W 5R1

   

 


1-800-526-8365 -- 508-836-0280 --  techinfo@emseal.com -- Fax: 508-836-0281

Last Modified: April 26, 2015

Copyright © 1998-2015 by EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd. All rights reserved.
This document may not be reproduced in whole or in part without permission.